6 Dec

STICK IT.

amongthebullied

its interesting to sit here and think that i am heart broken. really, it is my fault. i was the one who wished that he would fall for me and when he finally did, i was the one who complained. this isnt the first time and it may not be the lat time. but i am willing to try to make my life better than it was.

He told me that he loved me over and over again, and yet now where is he? he claims we are still friends but he dates this Emm girl now. I say i am okay over and over agian. and maybe i will be one day but i’m not okay now. he hurt me. he hurt me bad. she hurt me too. who asks a girl about if its okay if they date someone you are still not over??? did she really think…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

